Silhouette On a Quiet Beach, Without Crowds.

in #photocircle5 years ago (edited)

While sitting on a wooden stick supporting the boat, this man enjoyed a beautiful view in front of him. Yeah, a beautiful sunset view. He looks like he lets the sun go and welcomes a beautiful night with a bright star...

This is my story today, on a quiet beach, with no crowds.

NIKON D7000
[1/25 sec. f/5.6 18mm | Iso : 100]

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Amazing shot. I like it very much.

Brilliant work. Upvoted as support. Will be nicer if the story go just a little longer.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @davidke20, yes I think like that, this story is indeed short, but that is enough to represent others.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

And now you feel it is OK to post on an account that you stole? Wow.

@melinda010100, Are you HEALTHY...?

I am very healthy, and I am also very happy that I use esteem honestly. I find it disgusting that you steal the rewards that were intended for @khey and not for you.

If you want a Khey account, I will give it to you, and sorry you are stuck in the game.

I don't hold Khey's account anymore, but if I want, I can still take it.

are you aware, when she says saying "my account is stolen" he himself posted it, and how it can happen if I steal it and he can still post.
I think small children are far more mature and intelligent in responding from you.

I find it disgusting that you steal the rewards that were intended for @khey and not for you.

Can you prove that I stole a present from him?

In the Khey account there are several steem, if you want I will send it to you, all with that account.

How could you possibly send me the Steem in @khey's account if you do not have control of her stolen her account?

That's my account, and it is registered with my personal email, You must learn more about steemit rules and conditions.

let's make it like this!!!

Your accusation I stole that account, OK...

I will post the @khey account and the master key. Who is fast, he will get the account along with the contents in his wallet.

And you will be responsible for accusing me.

I have muted both of your accounts.

mute my account or not, it also doesn't affect anything in my account.

Hi, is there anything I should aware of?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05