City lights at Marina bay (feat. The Esplanade)

in #photocircle5 years ago

DSC09911-1-1.jpg

Marina bay is probably the most busiest part of Singapore. It's already late at night and tourist are still pouring fast to have a view of the Merlion, Sands, and Esplanade.

In this photo, my intention is to show how strollers pass-by my lens every now and then. Since I wanted to focus the attention to the Esplanade, I had to set the exposure to around 1/sec to blur the passers-by.

I hope you'll like this shot. Cheers😊

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author

Sort:  

This photo has a dreamlike quality with the long exposure... I like it a lot! keep them coming! I have stayed at the Grand Orient before on Raffles Plaza.. certainly an interesting part of the world! Amazing how clean Singapore City is..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75