Gardens by the bay (from view deck)

in #photocircle6 years ago

DSC08933.jpg

Whenever I go out to explore the tourist spots here in Singapore, I normally approach it not in a “tourist point of view”. I tried to take a different point of view, but for this shot? I tried to break my monotony and went straight to where tourist would look at this spot.

This is the normal view of the Gardens by the bay from the view deck. It's a bit difficult to take a shot on this spot since their too many others that are trying to photograph it themselves. While I was taking this photo, there are others that are behind me, waiting for me to finish so they can take their turn. I feel pressured about it but I still took the shot that I wanted.

I hope this is good enough to show the beauty of this place. As always, feel free to leave your thoughts on the comments below.

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author

Sort:  

Nice view @funtraveller. I wish i could travel in Singapore to see these beautiful sceneries and landscape. Thanks for sharing this photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89