Little spidey

in #photocircle5 years ago

DSC00295.jpg

Itsy bitsy spider… it may look terrifying but I'm pretty sure that this is a friendly type. In fact, it was so shy that I had difficulty capturing a glimpse of it. With so many shots that I did, this is the only decent one for posting.

I hope you enjoy those creepy beady eyes 🤣 Too early for the Halloween? He he

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author

Sort:  

Awesome shot, I love the blur surrounding out cute little spider :)

I must say you focused so well. I mostly fail when focus on tiny subject with hands.

Posted using Partiko Android

Little jumping spider - all of them have four pairs of eyes, this two staring at us are movable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71