Macro photography | "Wild white flowers"

in #photocircle6 years ago

image

We are having a warm morning here in Singapore and it looks like that the ocassional raining is finally over. In this kind of weather, plants & flowers will flourish, of course with proper care.

I have here two (2) photos that I took on my explore at the Bedok Reservoir area. These are wild white flowers that caught my attention while having a walk along the reservoir. I'm pretty sure that in the first image the wild flower's name is wild daisy.

The next photo is the one that I'm curious of, kindly tell me the name of the flower on the comments below.

image

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!
@funtraveller

PC comment footer.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

If you want to participate to the new project features, feel free to read it from the link below:

» Introducing the new Photocircle Badges
» What is the Photocircle’s Top 10 Contributor’s contest? How to participate & earn rewards?
» Introducing Photocircle's new project feature: The Hall of Fame!


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author using Sony RX1R with 35mm lens

Sort:  

wow..so amazing..capture...dear...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T23:55:12
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1211.49/1600.00
Total Photos: 102
Total comments: 51
Total contest wins: 12
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photo..
Love it..

photography macro is a beautiful friend, good luck always

Wow, beautiful macros

This looks beautiful .what about this one I shot this on my phone
20180510_122147-01.jpeg

A beautiful photo @ funtraveller..

I was there last year. What a city. The skyscrapers, especially the hotel with the ship as roof haha and how clean this city was. I've never seen anything like it before. I don't know the names of flowers sorry:-) will you continue to Thailand?

I like wild flowers, often called weeds ... I think they are so strong and perfect. Your pictures show that wonderful.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75