One lazy afternoon

in #photocircle5 years ago (edited)

DSC01159-1.jpg

Without photography, this scene will only please my eyes. It's a good thing that I'm able to record this view in an image like this, so I can share it to all of you Steemit friends.😊


This is my first post using @dclick's proof of click platform. One of the promising Dapp that I believe will become one of the major Dapp(s) of Steemit. Aside from this post, I also delegated a small amount of SP to @dclick ~ 28SP💕 for now.

If I see more potential on this new platform, I will definitely pump in more SP to support it even further.

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original work by author


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

really pretty picture.

I made my first dclick post as well today. I am very curious how this will playout. Could be big. I have some mixed feelings about ads here still but I think it is a good idea to experiment with it.

I clicked yours but I just came into my overview tab so not sure if it counted

Same here, I think its about time to intro some ads to Steemit.

On the other hand, I also agree on what you said in your post, I hope the ads will be the appropriate ones. I'm trying to approach @dclick's team on discord, I hope to get a feedback from them and get insight about their future plans.
Thanks for the click😊
(It looks like, your click was counted in my overview as well) 👌

I am a bit worried this gets played like you click me I click you.

But as I said I am too curious to not try it and honestly I am not sure if I would mind this soo much.

But what if it becomes profitable and the bots just waiting for the next post under the tag dclick...

That's also a valid point, I can forsee that happening.
That is something that I want to check with the team behind @dclick. I wanted to know how do they plan to encourage manual curation and get viewers to really view the ads and not just get users to do the click-for-click curation.

dclicked & voted~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86