#vehiclephotography feat. Honda Phantom

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

image

I’ve always been a fan of classic vehicles like this one, the Honda Phantom TA200. To be honest, I didn’t know exactly what model is this motorcycle until I saw it on one of the parking area near my workplace. In my research, this type of motorcycle was really popular here in Singapore because it was the only type of “retro cruiser” that is allowed under the class 2B license (a basic license).

image

Funny enough that because of such limitation, a specific model will become famous. It was contrary to my impression that it was the awesome look that made it popular.

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!
@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author using Sony RX1R with 35mm lens

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T12:33:12
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1308.99/1600.00
Total Photos: 117
Total comments: 51
Total contest wins: 12
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I'm not a bike fan but love retro. I bet this photo will be among the winners :) Good luck!

I hope as well, but im more than happy the somebody will appreciate me sharing these photos :) thanks @erikah!

My pleasure :)

My husband used to have a Bonneville, Triumph. The black edition - super retro. Absolutely loved sitting on the back of it :). I'd also think a retro bike would be popular just for its looks!

I had to google it to see how it look, it's awesome! Even though I haven't really try, i have a feeling that the ride would be comfortable compared to the new models right now. 😊

This looks so beautiful!
I guess the rusty look fulfils its glory.
If time allows please check my posts

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Very good your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71