Thanks For This Gifts, My Graduation🎓 #1

in #photocircle6 years ago

Thanks my friends for this gifts, I am so happy. You can come to my graduation. Today I am just Up Pic about My gifts, because my pic not send yet to me from my photograph..

Now, I wanna say thanks to God who have given me, my family and my friend healthy and opportunity to come for my graduation
Thanks my parents who has support me until now.
Thanks bg Isra for this Cute doll.
Thanks bg meky for be my photograph.
Thanks for Desi, Uwi, Chaca, Putri, Tara for this Flower.
Thanks for my sister who have given me bouket chocolate.
Thanks for ninih liza this cake.
Thanks for Mifta who have given me flower and Holy Qur'an.

May Allah always bless you and your family all.
Thank you so much 🙏

Sort:  

selamat. smoga jadi ilmu yang berguna

Mksh bg 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05