In Which a Cat Gives Me Puppy-Dog Eyes

in #photocircle5 years ago

animals (19).jpg

To be honest with you, I am not the best at photographing animals. I get a decent shot from time to time when I'm very lucky, but it is definitely not my photographic strong suit.

This was definitely a lucky time! This precious kitty that belonged to a good friend of mine just couldn't stay away from me -- even though he usually isn't too fond of people. He kept giving me this adorable face, and it just melted my heart and I had to capture it.

It's funny actually, I grew up highly allergic to cats, but they have somehow always seem to want to hang around with me. It's like they know. ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks! :-) I kinda melted. I'm a sucker for adorableness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89