Photo of the day - Young Food

in #photocircle6 years ago

Young Food

IMG_0893.jpeg

Hello, steemit fellows. Here is my daily photo. When I recently went to the broad fields near my town, I saw these broad wheat plantations (I guess that I am right about the plant species!). Although they are very young and hasn’t yet formed steady grains, they look very beautiful. Sooner or later they will develop into fully grown plants and will be harvested in order to make some precious wheat. Grains are definitely one of the most valuable food ingredients. Here in Bulgaria we cannot imagine a nice meal without some bread. Of course grain is used for beverages too! Who will refuse a nice, cold beer in the hot summer days?

I love the way my 50mm EF USM lens blurs the background. It’s of course very compact too and I can easily carry it in my pocket! This definitely is my favorite all round lens! Do you have a lens, that you prefer shooting with? Or a lens, that suits best your style of shooting? I will be happy to hear your opinion!

See ya tomorrow!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T15:40:24
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 422.98/800.00
Total Photos: 62
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @mdosev!

Love shooting with 50mm for both those reasons, the amazing bokeh and how compact it is.

Yes! So easy to carry around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88