My spiritual morning thoughts while looking at my garden. Please read it 😊 ❤📸

in #photocircle6 years ago

_REZ6949.jpgFensterblick Juli 2016 Kopie.jpgFensterblick 14.jpgBildschirmfoto 2018-05-02 um 18.08.09.jpg_REZ1898.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

I feel so blessed to live in the nature. I love big cities but I am afraid we are forgetting our roots, and that is our mother earth.
Because spirituality is less pronounced in big cities, we no longer think sustainably. If you believe that reincarnation may be possible, you would automatically treat our planet better, since you could live on it again. Thats my way of thinking.I know that I know nothing, but I have a basic respect and a tremendous awe of our planet and the whole universe. That's why I give our earth the respect it deserves. Have a nice day my friends 😊

Sort:  

You are living amazing place... What a beautiful...

Thank you very much 😊

Hey, @monkeydnima Your all photography is so beautiful and this all place so amazing. beautiful garden.Are you in the area?

Yes I live there 😊 thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85