Roses in Amazing Nature

in #photocircle5 years ago

I just come across this new contest / challenge by @adalger called Amazing Nature Contest - July 2019 - #01 and since I love both nature and contrsts I am ready to give it a go with some photos of roses I took recently.

jmus21hq8d.jpg

zrdve8nh8t.jpg

bymlvcjsht.jpg

I love roses and I can't simply stop admiring them. So delicate, so perfect, so amazing. Beauty is in every flower.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Those rose pictures are beautiful .. you can even get a peak inside them on the second picture ^^ .. and thank you for joining the contest ;)

Thank you for your nice comment. I am always trying to make close-ups. Macrophotography is my passion.

Such beautiful blooms @nelinoeva - good luck in the contest xx

Aww, thank you! 😀❤🌹
Roses are everywhere I look and it will be a crime not to make as many photos as I can.

Gorgeous rose photos! Perfect for the contest!

Roses aer always in my heart. They are just perfect, aren't they?

They are absolutely gorgeous Neli!! Good luck in the contest!! 💖

Thank you Dee, always a pleasure to see you stopping by. ❤

You are welcome Neli!!

Am I becoming envious of your roses ... a blue rose?

Blue rose, hm. I don't think I have seen such. But I will look around.

There are colors close to the blue. I was referred to the picture edited by you.

Just beautiful roses my friend good luck with the contest. Hope your doing well your been a bit quiet :)

Thank you 😀
I am fine. A bit busy with some other things that kept me away from steemit.

Good to know your ok well you take care and have a great weekend my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81