Sort:  

I really love the last photo with the dark silhouette of the plane against that orange background. Thanks for sharing.

all photo is very nice

They are all stunning photographs @sardrt but I definitely think that the first and second are my favourite. I love how silhouette style photos create a certain kind of "mood" :)

Great work :)

many thanks

@sardrt, in the evening
world comming be loving

@sardrt, crying go home
: good life

hunting sunset, and enjoying the atmosphere of dusk is a very pleasant thing, but unfortunately beauty always leave longing

so beautiful pics, There is the secret of beauty of the sunset's moment.

Good moment in the evening in picture

Nice pics dear

Beautiful photos. Visit my last post and tell me what you think about the sunset that I captured ;)

https://steemit.com/travel/@josegrojasl/sunset-or-cerro-el-morro-lecheria-venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17