Karma, hun I loove you^^

in #photocircle5 years ago (edited)

Karma is a bitch and sometimes she come with puppies ;)

Im a firm beliver of -you get what you give ^^

Work started slow, & after a bit im starting to get calls, about peeps , who i know dont belong to me.. Me beeing me , helpes out any ways, as '-heay, i got nuffin to do, so why not help out ;)
After call god-knows.which in the order.
The person askes me, -heay i dont normally talk with you, did it change?
Im like, -no noo hun, im just helping out :D
She responce, -so you know the other nurse claimes its your job EVEN after i told him, i normaly call him..
-Dragon thinking -OmG, your using/abusing my kindeness dude?? i think NOT
Thanks the caller & gose out side for a smoke, tooo cool down the temper ;) :P

51041688_298473534356299_4378327384240160768_n.jpg


In my world, pay back is best served cold, right?
I pile up my stuff and change office & place my buTT next to my so called coworkers(will now go under the name Y) desk.
I sit down & just roll my fingers, steem, play candy crush, while i see him, work..
And it gets worse and worse..
I then call in MY helpaid, & tell her she can leave early ;) Y looks at me, with desperation.. & i just nod...
Hours go by, i see him sweating bullets & im just chilling on my chair ;) So finaly he gets his nerv up to talk with me, and ask- why i aint helping him?
I respond in kind- you see, i was helping you before BUT when you try to lie & shoove work at me with OUT asking/telling me?!
In my opinion your now, not worth MY help. I do not accept rudeness or lies!!

Aww & look at that, i was allowed to leave early AS the evening nurse, love that i always help out ;)
Karma, yumyum you delish piece of pie ;)


Knowledge will give you power, but character respect..
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

30729560_2328865250460547_4939691189059190784_n.jpg
CameraCanon EOS 77D
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

When karma will give me a puppy?

LOL omg it take you to twist IT that way ;) LOL see, when it come to them puupies, you first must know the game & knooow you did goodY first.. then its just the pregnency wait ;)

I first thought you were talking about the karma saying or quote. Pretty

I kind of was; just put it in perspektiv 😉😜 thank you 😀👍🏻🌸

Nice post.. good photographs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83