The Natural Waterfall Places Of Attraction Part 1

in #photocircle6 years ago

Hi friend steemit how are you .... !!! This is my one post about the natural nature of this suhom waterfall is located in Krueng Kala district Lhoong.Air waterfall is one of the natural attractions at the end of Aceh Besar district for people who are in banda aceh already familiar to the name of the waterfall this suhom. This suhom waterfall has many levels of waterfall along the river flows to the mountain many have water that falls in the hemisphere to point to the top of this waterfall we have to have extra energy because of its direction climbing steadily. This photo I take in tingakat to four has the name of waterfall (lhok lam tameh) For friends if you want to berling in the waterfall is also able to ask me directly about this waterfall.


image


Thank you for taking the time to look and read my post hopefully inspired by my posting this. The voice of friends means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87