Auckland city's awaking!

in #photocircle6 years ago
What a fantastic panoramic view of Auckland's bay. This city is magnificent, its location is perfect... Right in between volcanoes and the ocean!

I was wide awake this morning to be the witness of the city's awaking. The sun started colouring the sky of thousand beautiful shades and the bay looked so fantastic views from here... Enjoy!



click on the image to see it full screen

Specs:

Nikon D80
F/3.5
1/25
400
Auckland, New Zealand.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T16:27:45
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7609.12/12800.00
Total Photos: 299
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 124
And have also received a 0.63 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71