Flying bird, a photographic challenge!

in #photocircle6 years ago
On my way, Sailing to Lady Musgrave Island for my last snorkeling session in Australia, I was sitting on the boat's deck when I spotted this curious bird.

It was flying with the boat, following us along our journey. I grabbed my camera and started taking picture, then the bird started being less stable in it flight! Taking picture became a challenge for me :)



click on the image to see it full screen

Specs:

Nikon D80
F/6.3
1/2500
400
Coral sea, Australia.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories,  I hope you enjoyed it.  Only Upvote if you think it is worth your vote and support, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T05:32:18
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7966.62/12800.00
Total Photos: 354
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 124
And have also received a 2.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @vinceboisgard,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Awesome Animals".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/photocircle/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-62nd-edition-awesome-animals

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78