Golden glitter photons dancing in the water.

in #photocircle6 years ago
The sun is started to get low and it tone is becoming warm, slightly yellow-orange. Viewed from here, I'll have a wonderful sunset going down right in the middle of the arch. So I'll sat and wait till then.

Meanwhile the golden light is shining in the water like glitters of gold, looked dancing photons and I'm completely hypnotized! As much as looking to the stars in the night sky.



click on the image to see it full screen

Specs:

Nikon D200
F/22
1/125
100
Pont d'Arc, Ardèche River, France.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories,  I hope you enjoyed it.  Only Upvote if you think it is worth your vote and support, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

You just planted 0.31 tree(s)!


Thanks to @vinceboisgard

We have planted already 5651.22 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22209.03
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T09:47:48
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7667.62/12800.00
Total Photos: 308
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 124
And have also received a 2.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @vinceboisgard. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27