Imagine what it's like to be a photographer and a dreamer.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photocircle6 years ago
I dream of a world where I can control time and light, where people have the power to see far beyond the tip of their nose.

A world in which we use negative to create positive!

I dream of me collecting memories from my time and my life in a box, capturing what comes out of the dark and shine before my eyes.

I dream, I dream and yet I am wide awake.



click on the image to see it full screen

Specs:

Ricoh Theta S
F/2
60s
100
My Twisted World.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories,  I hope you enjoyed it.  Only Upvote if you think it is worth your vote and support, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T19:38:30
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7901.62/12800.00
Total Photos: 344
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 124
And have also received a 1.54 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30