The best place to ...

in #photocircle5 years ago

In the falling twilight Arno is almost still. A bell tolls, and you, a foreigner, feel how long, storied and emotional day it was.

What next? Late dinner with a good party, bottle of wine, dessert? Or walking along the streets watching street lights and shop windows, reflections and sounds... Isn't it the best place to miss your home?

ekwd2qfzn2.jpg

2eapibbqq6.jpg

xtoe9cdh37.jpg

Florence, Italy. Captured on Jan 24th, 2018

Thank you so much for a visit!

@zirochka

07iirrwcch.png
eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zirochka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I agree with you @zirochka 😊
Last year I was in Florence, and I would like to live here.🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

:))) I am not sure about living, but it'such a great place for a vacations! It was our 3rd visit )

It's great for a vacation.
I also enjoyed a short visit. And I could once again visit her. I'm not ready to go all I wanted. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all up to you!

I can't wait to visit Florence, I'm truly in love with Italy. So this will be my next destination. Great pictures.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are my soulmate! )) I am mad about Italy, cant help it.
Great choice! Enjoy and have fun!

Great photography @zirochka. Florence Italy is a beautiful place.

Can only agree :) Have you ever been there?

I have not, I can only hope in time I can afford the trip. I can say however that I absolutely adore the rich culture and history.

Вітаю.

У тестовому режимі запустили біржу, де торгуватимуть STEEM/SBD та існує можливість вводу-виводу їх у гривню.
На даний час можливо на рівні звичайного користувача здійснювати операції на біржі та на сервері у дискорді писати про свої враження.
На біржі існує реферальна програма, а користувачам Steemit, в залежності від їх репутації на платформі, будуть нараховані токени біржі в якості бонусу.
Якщо цікаво, долучайтесь: https://discord.gg/WcDXgsN

Дякую, обов"язково спробую!

What a beautiful area. love all the reflections

Oh yes, thank you. Reflections can make you forget about the time sometimes ... :)

Ohh yes Indeed they have the same effect on me :)

Дуже гарне місце:)

Howdy there zirochka! wow Florence, Italy. Very very nice. Were you there on vacation or business?

Hey, janton! I was there on vacations. Italy just drives me crazy :)))

Howdy today zirochka! Italy drives you crazy because it is so nice there? Beautiful, cultured, sophisticated with wonderful art and history?

Well, I am not sure. It's somewhere under my skin ))) Not only Italy has attraction of culture, art and history.

Their cuisine, language, the way they speak, show their kindness or anger (yes!), architecture, history, art, oh, and their cloths and shoes are just perfect! and this amazing combination... you see, it is a kind of irrational feeling ))

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy again zirochka! I don't think that is an irrational feeling, I think that means you have good taste in all those areas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76