Photocollagecontest #11: The Selfie Queen and Princess - My Mom and I

in #photocollage6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528291175096.jpg

This is just the few of collection of selfies of myself with my everloving and adorable Mom. These photos was taken when we checked-in to a beach resort in Dalaguete, Cebu. My mom is my travel buddy, we used to go in different places in Cebu, and even other island. I really love to travel, and I really love my mom because she always let me tag along when she happens to have outings. My mom is one of my precious gift in life that I really thanked God for giving me. I dream to bring her to Jordan someday because she always love and dream to visit in the Holy Land.

This Photocollage is my entry for the contest initiated by @marcovanhassel. This is my first entry in his contest and I hope that luck will stick on me.

Hope you like my post. Thank you so much and Godbless

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30