Photo comic strips of Ms LUT #4! | 祝英台小姐的四格照片漫畫 #4!

in #photocomic6 years ago (edited)

I am also use the online web app FOTOJET to create the following comic, very user friendly!

我同樣也是用了線上的不用安裝的軟件 FOTOJET 去製造下面的漫畫,非常簡單易用!




Here is the link of Contest for Taking LUT out 帶祝英台看世界比賽 Week #4 : https://steemit.com/contest/@livinguktaiwan/contest-for-taking-lut-out-week-4

Come to join! 來一起玩玩吧!


Sort:  

好好玩啊!

來一起玩吧~

有趣丫。

竟然有這樣的一個交流活動!!!

對...去參加啦~

有趣丫。

竟然有這樣的一個交流活動!!!

Hello @Kona Do you sell votes

sor, I think I won't~

Fun competition!

yeah..come to join~

Fun competition!

Thank you so much for this @kona! It was actually @livinguktaiwan who sent me here because I've spent way too much time trying to put LUT in a photo and couldn't figure it out haha. This should definitely help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86