Photo challenge theme geometricsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photocontest5 years ago

475D2E48-5D93-41C4-A369-8C82AB1C41B9.jpeg

Contest theme by @dragraff on geometric on week 25

Photo taken at giant kolombong inanam , a shopping mall at out place . I dont know if i can count the picture geometrical but all the shape of those object is indentitcal between one with another because they are one product dish washer.

Steem on

Sort:  

Thank you breakout101! You've just received an upvote of 65% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations @breakout101! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78