Nice Tats

in #photocontest6 years ago

IMG_2579.jpg

These belong to our daughter, Rachel. As well as a full sleeve on the other arm. She has one started on her back, a beautiful lady with flowing hair. She is scared to have it finished, it hurts. Ya think?

She has a good friend who offers a good discount so makes it tiny bit too easy.

I wasn't consulted. But if they weren't at least tasteful and well done I would protest more.

IMG_2574.jpg

IMG_2576.jpg

Sort:  

Quite the flower girl here :-) The beauty of it kind of makes a parent's protests appear quite silly don't it!

She is at that! They suit her very well.

The tattoo themselves are art. The girl that does them is awesome. Makes me consider another one sometimes. But, practicality wins. So I will stick to just two. One on each ankle.

Sometimes I really don't even think about Rachel's any more. We were discussing them yesterday so I snapped a pic.

And if she had asked I would have done the required protesting then gone with her to get them done. I was there for her first tat, not pictured, and for the nose piercing. Which didn't last. Her dad went for the belly button piercing. Yes, she is a child of that generation and I think we hit them all.

These are beautiful, @nananini! Very big, lol... but beautiful! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17