Edit with me #16

in #photoediting6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys

My time in Hawaii has now come to an end and I'm currently at Honolulu airport waiting to board my second flight which goes to San Fransisco - I just have enough time to post on Steemit :-)

After
image2 (1).jpg

Before
image2 (1).jpeg

Next to each other
Screen Shot 2018-07-12 at 08.43.25.png

Please let me know what you think!

Happy Wednesday!
Jo

thumbnail_Josefine smaller .jpg

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=josefinemk
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=edit-with-me-16


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13