Women in sunglasses!

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Young Woman In Sunglasses With Rings

Two rings on a fashion model's hands. The wind in her hair, making a fashionable statement.

young-woman-in-sunglasses-with-rings_925x.jpg

Aftab khan
Love Life, Love Photography

copyrights & credits:

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of free public domain image source

Sort:  

Why you removed me from the discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

because you were warned multiple times and ignored the warnings and kept asking me the same question over and over again that I asked you not to repeat

I didnt ask any question twice now add me to the discord i am feeling lonely

Posted using Partiko Android

all you cared about is me removing your downvote and i did

No! I was just asking for that but u have given me more than that ok dont remove the downvote. Downvote me again but your guidance was really helping me to grow see i have learned some markdowns its only from your guidance.

Posted using Partiko Android

i said if you asked me to remove it again you will be kicked and banned the second time. we were trying to help you to avoid getting more downvotes and clean up your mess, but if you don't want the help than we can't help you

I forgot about that you didnt know my brain is out i will not do anything wrong again give me last chance

Posted using Partiko Android

use your invite, i removed your ban, but constant abuse will not be tolerated

Ok Won't happen again

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for upvote :) big respect to you

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome, best of luck to you. Hopefully you are learning some self improvement from the people around you, you see these downvotes as something bad, but they are coming from people who are trying to help you. A change in perspective might be a good place to start

Thanks for your motivation now add me to the discord i will not say sorry again and again and be my self not say please

Posted using Partiko Android

Now add me to the discord

Posted using Partiko Android

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

@intrepidphotos see youre taking action against me whats wrong with you are you here to get downvote me only

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28