~ Happy May day in pictures ~

in #photofeed6 years ago

Happy May day in pictures


IMG_3292.JPG



Hello dears!


This clear happy day is filled with children's laughter and colors of sun glare. It is full of small adventures, great achievements and new discoveries. This day is perfect. Everything about him was just right. Do you know how the day started? My daughter ran into my bed this morning. She happily sang " New day! A new, new, new day has come!"And this is so cool!



IMG_3185.JPG



A new day has come, and no one guaranteed it. It is a daily miracle-a new day in which we live. The day you can try to fix something, the day you can do good for someone, the day you have a million opportunities in front of you. It's a new day that you create on your own.



IMG_3159.JPG



Today I was filled with joy from the morning. This day was not a great event of world importance. But this day is of great importance to me. After all, he was so carefree, so happy and so beautiful! And I just want to share this happy day with you. No words needed. Feel this day with the help of pictures.



IMG_3278.JPG



IMG_3297.JPG



Chapter 1. Eva


IMG_3123.JPG


IMG_3128.JPG


IMG_3130.JPG


Sometimes a mosquito bite changes the frame's plot)


IMG_3157.JPG



Running in the arms of a warm summer...


IMG_3173.JPG



Chapter 2. Pauline


IMG_3312.JPG


Dreamy Lady


IMG_3329.JPG


IMG_3326.JPG



Chapter 3. Crazy Fun together. And amazing clouds


IMG_3373.JPG


IMG_3279.JPG


IMG_3233.JPG


IMG_3298.JPG


IMG_3371.JPG



Thank you for visiting my blog and sharing the joy of this day with us! All photos are taken by me with camera Canon 650 D. I wish you a lot of positive and great weather. I'll see you soon. @Anna-Mi



IMG_3095.JPG



The world lies in the palms of those who know how to meet the day with a smile and notice a little joy. Don't be sad for too long. And appreciate every moment of a new day!


Sort:  

look at your beautiful girls and the beautiful hawthorn tree, it is one of my favourites x

Thanks. In spring the world is full of beauty, everything blooms and pleases the eye. Thanks for stopping by.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Wish I can see all of your pictures, I sure it very wonderful. But right now the network in mau region doesn't work properly. I'll come back when it better.

In my country right now is morning and shiny. What about yours?.

Happy nice Wednesday, wish you and your families happy all the time. Cheers :)

Hey. Morning too. I hope that your network problems will soon be solved. Have a good day!

Hello @anna-mi, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you!

I love the raw joy and gratitude of this. Your girls are so beautiful, and it's very lovely to watch a mama so in love with her babies. Mostly I love that your daughter sees the absolute magic of a new day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84