~ Photoprobes ~ Sunny portraits of my daughters ~

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends!



IMG_2768.JPG



The day was just like Summer. So much sun, so many colors and bugs everywhere, that it completely in the summer mood. And I decided on this wonderful may day to go with my daughters to the forest for a photo shoot. I need to practice shooting portraits, because next week I will be working with my first clients! Yeah, it happened, I got my first photo order. Of course, now I will not take payment for my work, it is too early. First of all, I need photos for my portfolio. But still I am very happy, and I perceive this order as my first real work of the photographer.



IMG_2850.JPG



My daughters are my faithful companions and helpers. They love my photography hobby and are always happy to help me. So now they have taken the idea to be my models with pleasure. I try to educate my children in a free choice of Hobbies. In our family there is no strict instruction to plunge only into educational process. On the contrary, I try to help my children find their creative direction, reveal the talent hidden in them. I am convinced that talent is in every person from birth, and parents simply have to help the child to find it. From a very early age, I watch what my kids used to like that gives them interest and desire to create.


So I noticed that my eldest daughter Pauline, has a tendency to draw and to computer technology. She can easily understand the new program, it is interesting to know the possibilities of the Internet, the creation of games, sites, it leads its group in the social network. It makes her happy. Also and drawing, she has its a special style in this. Pauline paints gel pens cartoon characters and games. And she's doing great! I am happy to help her in these Hobbies, I like that to some extent we are on the same wave. And it really brings together children and parents. This creates a friendly atmosphere in the family, an atmosphere of trust and acceptance.



IMG_2780.JPG



My youngest daughter Eva looks like an air Princess or a fairy. Her artistic talent. She can tell any story with great inspiration. So many emotions and feelings in her stories, gestures and facial expressions. Her speech is literate and beautiful, despite her young age. I think she's gonna be great on stage. And of course I will help her in this hobby.


IMG_2903.JPG



My children learned to speak early. When they were 1 year they have said small sentences. And when they were 1.5 years old, they told the Quaternary. I'm not sure, but I have a theory on how to promote early speech development. First, I talked to them from infancy. All the time, all the days I've been talking, talking and talking. Poems, songs, and just told them all that met us on the way. And secondly, eye contact is very important. Did you notice that little children look closely at a man's mouth when he speaks? The child learns how you do it. And it matters. With 5-6 months of age of the child, you need to pronounce words clearly and slowly, so he could recognize the technique of pronunciation. Children are perfectly able to copy our movements, and then they can repeat this movement of lips and language, which will contribute to the development of speech. At least my theory worked with my daughters.



IMG_2891.JPG



I hope you have found this information useful and you will find my speech development practice useful. Well, now I want to show you some more portraits that I took today. Enjoy this Sunny warm day with us!



IMG_2804.JPG



IMG_2766.jpg



IMG_2910.JPG



IMG_2871.JPG



IMG_2888.JPG





Thanks for stopping by. I wish you a wonderful weekend. Photos taken by me with camera Canon 650 D. I'll see you Soon. @Anna-Mi



IMG_2880.JPG



IMG_2920.JPG



Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations @anna-mi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anna-mi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your daughters are precious! Great job photographing them, and congratulations on getting your first clients in a photography business! 😊

Thank you very much, I'm very glad you came to my blog.

God bless you and your daughters, beautiful son, I just became a mother, I feel very excited and happy. I hope to continue enjoying your articles.

Regards ...

Thank you very much for your comment.

Pretty girls & pretty flowers!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87