A memorable rainbow.

in #photofeed6 years ago

34e0d467-3bc3-4f52-9f44-646ca4a30b98.jpeg


Here's a special one to me. I'm pretty certain this happened on the birthday of the first woman I fell in love with. (Years after I met her) If it wasn't on the exact day, it was a day before or after.. But I'm pretty certain it was the exact day of her birthday. I don't want to go into the whole story, though.. If you know me and you've seen me talk about Amanda before.. Then you probably have an idea of how much this picture means to me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Superb picture bro, did you find the pot of gold at the end of that rainbow?

Thanks, and heh. Can't tell you how many times I've heard a similar reference in regards to the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.. But I'd like to think I did in this case. Thanks for the superb comment.

I don't know the whole story but I guess is something special. The view is incredible and the rainbow completes the scenario witn an extra touch

Thanks for the positive feedback! I Agree it is an incredible view and the rainbow makes it even better. :)

I know how much this picture must mean to you, and I think that its beauty must mirror hers...and yours for that matter <3

I'm a firm believer in signs, and this my friend is a big one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75