A neat bendy tree + sunset.

in #photofeed6 years ago

8defdea0-eccf-4546-8d1f-2ee9cd6cc932.jpeg


Here's a neat one in my opinion. It's a unique/uncommon angle that I don't see very often, though I think it came out pretty well! Was a very spontaneous sort of shot, I didn't plan it at all I was just there and saw it and it looked interesting, so.. Here we are! Heh. Anyways.. I took this in Sedona Arizona on a Galaxy 3 phone. Hope you enjoyed the image! :D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You have a thing for the rare and cool colors, huh? Greetings

Awesome shot!

I sure like it, and agree, it's neat! 😉

Looking like some graphic thing in the 'Avatar' movie
Nice shot 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84