A nice spot to read a book.

in #photofeed6 years ago

62e7d106-e49c-4774-af28-3ed583fbbbbd.jpeg


This is one I took when I was out looking for a good place to read a book, I found this spot and it was neat how the tree branch sort of framed the mountain in the distance. I wasn't planning on taking a shot that day, but.. As I was reading I noticed the scene and thought it looked pretty cool! I may want to go back there some day with a bigger and more professional camera and try to get another shot. It is a sorta neat spot. :)
Anyways.. This was filmed in Sedona Arizona on a Galaxy 3 phone. Hope you're having a good day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks like a great spot to read a book, sing a song or just enjoy the view. Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29