Another Pyramid sunset.

in #photofeed6 years ago

41550173-8c04-4b4c-94d6-8ac9bc7f7025.jpeg


I tend to get a lot of shots of this spot these days! It's been a goal of mine to get a good seller at this location and I think I have recently with some of the new footage I got.. And some of these ones I've got on my phone are really nice! Though not sure how well they will enlarge.. Either way though, I've really been focusing on this mountain a lot lately! So sorry if you're getting tired of seeing it, lol.. I'm dedicated to getting something really nice here. :) Anyways.. Hope you like the shot! This is a pretty cool one in my opinion, was a beautiful sunset. This was filmed in Sedona Arizona on a Galaxy 3 phone. Cheers!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The lightening looks really good. Nature's pyramid.

Nice shot I like the glow around the pyramid with some decent clouds.

Nice shot I like the
Glow around the pyramid
With some decent clouds.

                 - irvinesimages


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello @apolymask, what beauty, this is the right word for your photo.
Thank you for this beautiful job, you left me with my mouth open literally.
So cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06