Heart shaped clouds.

in #photofeed6 years ago

c9e70ec8-68b7-491b-914b-36388b92aae9.jpeg


Here's one of some clouds with one that looks like a heart to me. :D I like finding heart shapes in nature. I've found them in rocks, trees, water and the clouds. :) Do you see the heart shape? Might be a little difficult to see, but I see it! Anyways.. Hope you found the heart shape or appreciated the image in some form! This was filmed in Sedona Arizona on a Galaxy 3 phone, thanks for stopping by!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It's great to see hearts in nature. Does nature have a heart?

Good question.. I'm not sure. I'd like to think it does.

Hahaha, a heart or maybe mickey mouse. It's the first time I see one of your photos without red or orange in the skies

Yeah it could be a number of things! Lol. Depending on how you look at it.. And oh? I'll try to do more blue skies in the future!

I always see weird shapes in clouds, but seeing this reminds me that I haven’t just stopped to lay down and Cloud gaze this whole Summer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heh. Word. And yeah.. It's been a while since I've cloud gazed as well! I need to get out more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75