Over 15 thousand views now on our movie Sedona A Jewel In The Desert!

in #photofeed6 years ago

Woot! We have over 15 thousand views on our Sedona movie now! :)

YouTube has decided they like it so they're sending a regular stream of people our way. If it maintains.. Our video will have hundreds of thousands of views someday, and perhaps even millions. :D

That's cool to know that something you worked hard on and put a lot of passion into and helped make did so well! ._. Will put the link below for anyone who hasn't seen it yet who may be interested.

PS.. For anyone who doesn't know me and my father worked on this together and he's here on steemit as well under the name @irvinesimages

Sort:  

This is awesome news! You’ve been working on this film since the day I followed you on steemit. Glad to see it’s doing well!!

Word! Thanks for the positive encouragement! haven't talked to you in a while, hope you're doing good steemlit!

Likewise Paul, please call me Al!

Word! And.. Oh. Okay. Al I'll try to remember that! :) Cheers.

Awesome to hear that man! Much love :)

Thanks for the support bud! Much love to you as well! If it wasn't for you.. I may never have created the IFC and.. Even if I did it probably wouldn't be anything near what it will be. Things look positive! Hopefully I can keep up. :)

that is great!!!

I absolutely love the relaxing view! Toy are so blessed to be in the heart of all that beautiful land! The lightning was so beautiful to watch, as I've said before your fatherand yourself are talented artists!

I'm indeed very lucky to live here and also very lucky to be able to share it with so many people as well. :) Thanks for the nice words about me and my father! :)

Congrats on your movie milestone!

Thanks grizzman! I appreciate it. :D Haven't talked to you much lately I've been so busy, hope you're doing well!

Same here man, I have just been so busy, got a new job and have been working more. I haven't had as much time as I used to but I have been doing well, thanks. I hope things are going good for you too!

Word! Glad to hear you are doing well and also that was cool to see you joined the discord channel! I hope you stop by more often. :) It's a neat fun little helpful community. Things are going pretty good for me! Thanks for the well wishes/sentiments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17