Sunset Clouds.

in #photofeed5 years ago

Nothing too special this time. Just some interesting looking clouds I saw one evening and decided to capture. I think it's kinda neat how the sun is lighting things up, perhaps almost too much.

As a lil update on my BlackBox stuff.. All of my clips got approved except for one which was rejected due to too much "reflection" which was sun glare which was a test by me partly to see if they would accept it or not as I had seen sun glare in videos on the stock sites.

Either way, now I know. And knowing is half the battle G.I. Joe!
I have 6 clips ready now and zero accepted by the stock agencies. Sometimes it can take a month though.. Or maybe even longer? So.. I'm not that worried about it since BlackBox approved them. I think it's a matter of time now.

Will upload a lot more soon I was sort of just waiting to see if they would accept some of those after the rejection I got, but now that I know.. Time to get back at it!

Also one last thing. I finally got a good gimbal and tested it out yesterday and it's awesome! I'm sooooo excited and going to be getting some good movement shots soon. :) It should pay for itself in 7 or 8 stock video sales. And I have a feeling it's going to produce a lot more sales than that!!

Anyways.. That's it for now. This was filmed on the ELPH 360 in Sedona Arizona and if you didn't notice.. I'm super excited! :D

IMG_2957 normal.jpg

Sort:  

Nice capture!
Looks like some sort of video game with a character in the middle there along.
Steem on :)

I think it's a neat shot, the contrast is good and I like clouds. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06