Bier of the 7th Variety

in #photofeed6 years ago

One of the semi-recent engagement parties I shot was at a local bar called Seventh Son Brewing. It's an awesome spot, that just expanded with a second-story group area, with tons and tons of windows. We were in the main floor event area, and since they gave me a few drink tickets, I figured I'd get a few shots of the lovely brews they had on tap. Couldn't tell you what this was called, but I do remember enjoying it quite a lot!

Kelli Flannagan - 4-21 -017.jpg

Sort:  

Swaggy! I'll bet those windows could give some really nice natty light during the day!

Yeah, this party was actually the same weekend they released that area upstairs. So awesome up there!

Nice. Like the DOF. And can dream of the beer.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80