California Shadow

in #photofeed6 years ago

This photo was taken at my old residence in Columbus, with a mirror reflecting myself down the hallway. It was one of those random shots that you just take when you have a camera in hand, but once I got around to editing it I realized that I really liked it for some reason. Some people thought this was more of a horror shot, though I never got that feeling. But take away from this what you will.

image.png

Originally published here.

Sort:  

like to go and look for a glass of water in the kitchen... hehehe

Gotta drink to quench the thirst my dude!

Dude, you always stop me in my feed with your unique compositions!

I do it all for you.

This looks nice congratulations

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Wooow, Amazing @aweber
Yes .. I think shooting unplanned will make a surprising photo.

Often my thought.

Yapp...Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28