Jelena

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

Indoors art portrait. Mixed natural light and movable studio flash

Enjoy the beauty!


Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Category

Portrait/Art

Camera

Canon 1Dx / Canon 85mm f/1.2L / Mixed Light

All photos are for sale in HQ digital format, please contact if interested at discord axeman#3904

only #originalcontent / #originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Up if You LIKE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

[nTopaz Curator]

nTOPAZ - a TNS (Talented Network Service) platform for global talented people.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Join our WEB: https://ntopaz.com

35Photo

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

Whaleshares

Weku

Bearshares

Sort:  

Thank you axeman! You've just received an upvote of 10% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Help Support Artopium & ArtoLabs

I'm asking all my friends and supporters to consider downloading the new Brave Browser as way of helping me to raise capital for Artopium & ArtoLabs. This costs you absolutely nothing, but I get a referral reward if you use Brave. If you've enjoyed using @ArtTurtle please consider doing this. I wrote this very comprehensive article about this here:

https://steemit.com/brave/@artopium/support-artopium-using-brave-browser

Very good warm photo :) I like it :)

Thanks, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76