Love is in the Air

in #photofeed5 years ago

Well, today is Valentine's Day. So had to grab from my archives something according to the theme :)
So here we go with insane sunset shot few years ago around this date. And just asked a couple walking around try to pose for me a bit.
Well, result was well worth the efforts

Enjoy and let LOVE BE WITH YOU!!!


1614311_215008925354355_573682196_o.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryLandscape/Portrait
CameraCanon 5D Mark II / Sigma 12-24mm f/2.8L

All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman / discord axeman#3904

only #originalcontent / #originalworks

Steemcleaners Verified Profile

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...


Since I have joined STEEMMONSTERS maddness You are very welcome to show your respect to my works just by sending me some unnecessary cards. Would be much appreciated as well!


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE


[nTopaz Curator]

nTOPAZ - a TNS (Talented Network Service) platform for global talented people.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE


Join our WEB: https://ntopaz.com

35Photo

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

Whaleshares

Weku

Bearshares

Sort:  

Thank you axeman! You've just received an upvote of 34% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

How romantic

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the pink skies of sunrise and sunset!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77