In the pocket - Steem surf photo giveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

1A5A5757-2.jpg

This one is fresh out of the water, taken earlier today in beautiful clean conditions. Although the waves were small, it allowed me to get right up close to the impact zone. The water was only about half a meter deep so keeping an eye on the sets was important to avoid being flattened across the reef.

We hope you like it


Don’t forget to Upvote and Resteem!!

&

For more beautiful photos or to follow our blog
The making of our ocean film 'The Map to Paradise’

Follow us @bluebottlefilms


© 2018 Bluebottle Films

Sort:  

Why I didn't follow You earlier??? So many tasty shots! Good work, hope to see more on my Feed in future :).

Hey, recent find for me too 😘

Thanks, I appreciate it. Im looking forward to following you also, thanks for finding me!!

Hello and congratulations on winning a weekly round of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. I am wishing you the best of luck in the next round. Feel free to attend your winner announcement post to answer some congratulation notes. Tomas

Price of 20 SBD / 20 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #53!

Wow, great news! Thanks for letting me know i will attend the post. Cheers

I fear big waves, I even dream of them, but they thrill me too, like storms

That is totally understandable, there is a lot of energy in the ocean. You only have to look at what happened in Indonesia a couple of weeks ago to see the devastation it can unleash.

Fantastic, and as @photovisions says, tasty! Resteemed!

Haha, thanks guys!

Congratulations @bluebottlefilms! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75