Wonders of the reef

in #photofeed6 years ago

068A706F-7D11-45C5-A8D0-808E78B9B97E.jpeg

An explosion of life! So many little fishes. So many little sea friends.

We hope you like it.

James & Danielle

Don’t forget to Upvote and Resteem!!
&
For more beautiful photos or to follow our blog
The making of our ocean film 'The Map to Paradise’

Follow us @bluebottlefilms


© 2018 Bluebottle Films

Sort:  

I hope one day to be able to film a music video underwater... though I do not have any diving experience to be fair honest

That would be cool!

Nice. Cant wait to get back to the sea after a couple of years in the mountains.

I can imagine, but being in the mountains must be amazing also!!

Yes I love the mountains. But I miss the Australian coastline

The Australian coastline is pretty special!

Such beautiful movement in this image @bluebottlefilms. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10