#MONOCHROMEMONDAY BY ME @old-Guy-photos

in #photofeed5 years ago

62A885A9-CEE7-483F-83CF-8F03942B3F09.jpeg

0515691E-3E0A-47DB-B615-6FECDFC37BDB.jpeg

52B3F14C-55DE-4EA0-8B0F-CE2EABDCDA5B.jpeg

6FAEFB27-5035-416D-A00E-E3FF1D363143.jpeg

8E35FBA5-2377-42A5-B57D-26842E89C11F.jpeg

Today my fouroclocky is for #photofeed #photography #photo #animals #blackandwhite.
While helping in the garden, we found a beautiful almost tame dragonfly. And i got out my phone to capture this wonderful creature. I dont see them very often. I wanted to use my little new lenses but couldnt find then that quick. So i Made these with my phone.
So that Made my entry for #monochromonday.

Made with iPhone XSMAX

Proof of Stake:
This is gardenwork pictures and the ladybug.

11AD6DFB-BAC1-4334-A1F6-7F108B8DB907.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

C26C360C-2FA4-4C16-A70A-871D72B73944.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Wow, that is crazy that it was that tame. Great photos also. What lens do you have for your phone I want to get one for pictures to make them a bit better.

Yes I think he was hurt or something they aren’t tame. I bought phone macro lenses. At wish.com 7 euros and you click them on you mobile fantastic

love your gardening pics and the close ups of the insects. Also despite taking part in monomad challenges with my b&w pics i didn't actually, strictly speaking, know what the term meant ! thanks for enlightening the community.

Well that’s great 😁 I lovebirds the fact you learned something maybe enter my #learnandeaen contest .....

Wow, I'm amazed it stay that long to have photography session with you! :D

I think he was hurt , we were pruning the garden Hedge and he was there and i think he got hit or something cau he at on the hand of the gardener about 5 minutes , i loved his wings i could see through

Oh dear, I hope he's okay after that.

Nice Job dear naturalist!

I think we will be needing your help soon!
Keep up the good work.

Best,
M.Medro
Steem Biodiversity Portal

I Will put on my ladybig or dragonfly suit and come help out

Very cool ... the dragonfly looks really pretty ...

Nice shot my friend..

Yeaahhhhhj coming from you made my day

To be honest I love the colored one!
Good clicks. :)

I looked back at this weeks blogs for the #learnandearn and I have to agree the coloured one is more intense!
Thanx for the compliment

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

So interesting and amazing sir.

Hi Louis I am a Mam hhhaahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77