On Display

in #photofeed5 years ago

7y8hudj4zi.jpg

The artifacts on display.


If you come for a visit here, you will find these on almost all the tourist areas. Some are Hindu gods and some traditional souvenirs.
Tourist areas are always so bright and colorful. These things on display look so cool and these are wonderful things to remember our place by. Price depends on how much details you want. You will be amazed to see the intricate carvings on these.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What are these statues made of? Wood or stone? I would love one of these.
Great shot...as always. 🙂

You can find both. The ones of the picture are mostly wood. I would have gifted you one but you are too far away love.

Take a close-up of the one you think I like the most. I will use it as a wallpaper. 🙂

Great task for me.Will come up with one but give me some time.

It is not Christmas yet. You have almost two months to find the perfect gift for your angel. 🙂

This is too cheesy! Behave you two!! 😂

Somebody's jealous. 😂

No, no... He's my lil bro but he call me ma and you're my ex daughter wich means he's your uncle-brother-cyber bf? This sounds so wrong! 😅

The colors mean something or is just a decoration thing?

Here, a decoration thing. But sometimes they might reflect the actual colors or the colors we believe they have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73