Walking down the street

in #photofeed6 years ago

Dear steemians

Wow last week on Steemit was really impressive for me…
Firstly I took some more time and wrote travel story, for which I was rewarded with recognition of amazing project Curie.
Through the week I posted some of my favorite photos from all over the world.
Next big reward came Saturday when my photo was announced as a winner of North American Friday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts. Amazing achievement for me… After Mt. Bromo winning two weeks ago, Dead Horse State Park brought me the victory this time.
I will ask you the same like previous time… Vote for my photo if you like it and if you would like to support my work. Just press upvote to a post of link below and you will help me to be this week winner (two weeks ago I was second just for less than 2$). As always I am truly grateful for all your support.
Thank you guys and remember, keep posting quality work and this amazing community will keep growing!

https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-north-american-friday-week-36-winner-announcement

This photo is from Namibia’s most famous national park, Etosha. I was there in September 2015 and did over 7000 photos. Now I am sharing my best with you here on Steemit.
What to say with this photo? It is typical Africa and that is my goal for African Wednesday.
Please feel free to comment and ask any question…

This is my entry to Asian Sunday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts

g (572).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

Amazing, I am falling in love with your work.

Thank you very much @noperope for your continuous support.
It means a lot that you like my work :)
Keep following as more is coming ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05