Beam me UP Scotty!!

in #photofeed6 years ago

I am deeply inspired by cyberpunk movies like Ghost in the shell, Blade runner, Tron and most recently the Altered Carbon series on Netflix.

A part of me would love to live in one of those futuristic dystopias, it's like I'm nostalgic for a period of time which I've never experienced, a place I'm not sure exists.

Seoul brings me close, though. Hong Kong did too, which is why I lived there for so long.

The architecture is great for daydreaming.

IMG_3492.jpg

Sort:  

I’ve always wanted to visit Hong Kong for photography purposes! Nice capture, dude!

Hong Kong is an Urban photography heaven! Symmetry and concrete everywhere! I stayed there 6 months and it wasn't long enough.

Daamn this place. Really cool photo, I'm envious :)

Great work

:) Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43