Stormy Seas IV

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

63bc0998-9ff2-4b7b-b298-f1c1ad1158db.jpeg


Sometimes the rain clouds explodes with color during a sunset. When I shot this image my initial plan was to capture this scene in Infrared, but when the sun set and all the colors just exploded in from of me I snapped on a Lee Big stopper and a hard grad instead.
Cheers, Erlend


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Dang. Very nice!

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Amazing colours ! Perfect !

a picture is really good, I love the colors and the horizon 😍

Beautiful! Very atmospheric.

wow @erlendgroseth you take great pictures. very beautiful and colourful pic .

Wow fantastisk! Veldige vakre farger, og bildene du tar er skikkelig proffe!

i glad to see top post on steepshot, i want to learn like this.. this amazing post

Wow, amazing colors and tone....just discovered your blog and now I'm following you ;)

really beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10