Why I Stopped Photography & Began 3D Art

in #photofeed6 years ago

I cant bare to even hold a camera anymore. I had one of those realisations. Im not going to rant about it but basically photography I find is way to limiting. Something like 3D design and art has no bounds.

With 3D art my creative mind isn't bound to the ropes of photography.

So over the past month ive been teaching myself a program called Blender. It has seriously changed my life.

Below is my

Planet Cube (1 of 1).jpg

Planet Cube (1 of 1)-2.jpg

Planet Cube (1 of 1)-3.jpg

spacecube.png

Sort:  

That last image... wow. Very spacey!
Whatever it is.. as long as you are happy doing it that is what matters. Waiting for more :)

Congratulations @faris.hindi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @faris.hindi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28