Sort:  

Amazing, amazing! I do not know but I love these pictures! I agree with you the textures are stuning! I like the quality of the photo! good post Gaby!

Thanks! I never thought I would fall in love with a photo of a dry floor. I'm even thinking of printing it lol.

I would totally hang this on my freaking wall!!

necesito un separadorcito final como el tuyo, lo amé! Adoro las texturas, justo he estado explorando eso ultimamente en la fotografia, es una tarea complicada <3 lo ame!

Soy la peor, ahorita es que veo esto jajajaja. Yo creo es la primera foto que tomo de texturas. Pero es que ese piso era lo máximo y aparte era amanecer y la luz era hermosa.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

you always have that touch with that lens...great work gab

Thanks Kendal! :)

This is BEAUTIFUL!! @photofeed... where you at!! haha

I think they don't like me anymore :(

Hey no fear... i went months without more than 1 resteem. But now it's easier because there are less people using the tag. You just didn't post much for a couple months as well. haha

Nice Photo!
THose wooden and earththones are verry appealing and warming for me :)
Best wishes, Johannes

Hi johann! Thanks. Best wishes to you too

@gabyoraa: I am amazed at your way of looking at things through the lens. You see art in a barren piece of land. It wouldn't have occurred to me to look at it that way... Nice clicks of course...

Well, it's the magical thing about photography. You start to develop an eye to look at things you normally wouldn't.

Such beautiful textures. Sometimes the simple things make the best shots.

One of the things I love about photography is that it makes you look towards the simple things, things that often go unnoticed.

Yes. The beauty in every day life is often lost in the hustle.

fantástico!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85