Shanghai nights - Location Check

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

Together with Miko and "Z" I spent this night out on the streets of Shanghai. We started off with some local food and later found an impressive intersection with some historical buildings as a background for our images.

My settings of the camera were ISO 100 and F11. My exposures varied between 13 and 21 seconds during the Light Paintings. I will share them when I get back home to Germany.

Here you see a first test of the scene just with some car's passing by. I wasn't sure I make it a full post because it is not exactly light painting but hey the cars painted some pretty cool light trails and I put some light on her with my flash light.

Thank you Miko and "Z" for taking the time. See you hopefully in October.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This first photo come very cool... I like this light what you was get 😊😋👍👌🌟

@gunnarheilmann You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28