Enchantment

in #photofeed6 years ago

The colors that came out last night were nothing short of amazing, especially when the rainbow appeared which I had highly anticipated, so I was thrilled when it happened. The right chemistry was in place and the potential was favorable.
To sum it up, it was enchanting to watch and at times I ponder on it being the greatest show on earth.

IMG_0830october rainbow 7x9.jpg

This beautiful scene was captured in Sedona Arizona USA on 10-12-2018.

Sort:  

Great adventure my friend, really you have captured a marvelous shot.

I really enjoy the adventure part of it!

I just love those colors

yes they are very nice thanks!

Wow @irvinesimages, that is simply beautiful!! I spotted it because @apolymask dropped it in the post promo in Discord ... I'm so glad he did!

I spend many evenings watching the sky here in Mexico; don't you just find yourself in awe when you see Mother Nature bring her palette out in full force like this??!! :)

I'm glad you got to see this one, Thank you for the generous compliment! I really enjoy being filled with awe and wonderment when I witness this kind of event!

Oooo, woooow. This is probably the best photo with red colors that I have seen in a while. That sky looks gorgeous, and like it is apocalyptic with a battle going on there. It also reminds me of hope because of that cute rainbow. This is truly good work, wow, the photo is so lovely that I could talk about it for hours! 💚

Hello Zen-art, I'm glad you like the photo. This was a rare and special event. Thanks for the nice compliments!

Wow. Epic. If I had known it would be that good I would have gone for sure. Though I'm really glad that you got something so unique that probably no one else got. That's a special one indeed. Congratulations! That's some real magic you get to share with the world.

It all came together at the right time and as you know it can go either way, but it was great. thank you!

Gorgeous!

great post !
very very nice photography
the amazing place nice colors

Thanks for the nice compliment!

Wow! Wow! It's amazing, sir.

I can only agree, and thanks!

That beautiful landscape adorned with that great rainbow could only be the work of @irvinesimages.

Thanks for your kind words, please enjoy the rainbow!

You have very beautiful photos!
Invite to visit!

that's just marvelous!

Sir, what are these natural beauty places that are near your home?

These are the famous sandstone formations of Sedona's red rock country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87